AOSW

Welcome to the AOSW Community!


Welcome to your new AOSW Online Communities! Our goal is to connect oncology social workers like you to your colleagues, whether that’s through an online community, an email, or document discussions. The best user experiences start with a great customer experience. That’s why we spent the last year working to completely redesign the AOSW member experience to make it easier for you to focus on what really matters: connecting and networking with other AOSW and finding resources for your patients. 

For instructions on how to navigate AOSW Communities, please download our training document

Most Active Members

Latest Discussions

  • Posted in: SWON

    Thanks for the information that has been shared so far. Just to be clear, the language that we are needing an interpreter for is Vietnamese. I believe we have access to the language translation captions through Zoom, but I was also hoping to see what ...

  • Posted in: SWON

    The Integrative Oncology SIG will host our first quarterly meeting on Tuesday, June 25 th from 1-2pm ET | 12-1pm CT | 11a-12pm MT | 10-11am PT with Lindsey N. Wamsley, LPC-S, TBRI®-Practitioner presenting "Using Existing Institutional ...

  • Posted in: SWON

    I am wondering if anyone has any resources in Polish helping parents know how to talk with their children and what they understand? ACS has some info in Polish but not what I am looking for. Thanks! Kim Jensen, LCSW- OSW-C ...

Upcoming Events

Log in to see this information

Either the content you're seeking doesn't exist or it requires proper authentication before viewing.